LEITHÄNDLER PHONESTRIP

PhoneStrip - Entkopplungsstreifen für den Holzbau


Holzzentrum Wöhlk Dresden GmbH & Co.

Königsbrücker Landstraße 102 · 01109 Dresden · www.behrens-gruppe.de

Ansprechpartner:

Herr Maik Weide: Tel: 0351 4928881 · E-Mail: maik.weide@woehlk-dresden.de

Herr Christian Hoppe:  Tel: 0351 4928882 · E-Mail: christian.hoppe@woehlk-dresden.de



A. Karstensen GmbH & Co. KG

Holz- & Baustoff-Fachhandel

Standort Niebüll

Ostring 11 · 25899 Niebüll

Tel.: +49 (0) 4661 90318-0 · Fax: +49 (0) 4661 90318-50

Ansprechpartner: Marcus Christiansen

E-Mail: info@karstensen.sh



H. Strupp GmbH & Co. KG

Washingtonallee 20  · 36041 Fulda

www.holzstrupp.de

Ansprechpartner: Jan Strupp

Naturbaustoffe + Holz im Garten

Tel.: +49 6612517515

E-Mail: j.strupp@holzstrupp.de



Zentrallager west

Zentrallager West

WHG-Ahmerkamp GmbH & Co. KG

Holz- und Dachbaustoffe

Beckumer Straße 13 · 48231 Warendorf

www.whg.de

Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. Markus Neumann

Tel.: +49 (0) 25 81 922 511 · Fax +49 (0) 25 81 922 426

E-Mail: neumann@whg.de



Holz-Blum GmbH & Co. KG

Hellmaarstraße 3 · 53340 Meckenheim

Tel.: 0 22 25 / 88 02 0 · Fax: 0 22 25 / 88 02 50

www.holz-blum.com

Ansprechpartner:  Axel Reich

Tel.: 0 22 25 / 88 02 61 · Fax: 0 22 25 / 88 02 19

Mobil: 0173 / 54 81 833

E-Mail: reich@holz-blum.com



System-Holz Handels-GmbH

Helmershäuser Straße 1 · 63674 Altenstadt

Tel.: 06047 - 987 94 0 · Fax: 06047 - 987 94 94

www.system-holz.de

Ansprechpartner:

Jasmin Titzmann · Tel.: 06047-98794-20 · E-Mail: titzmann@system-holz.de

Helmut Kühnl · Tel.: 06047-98794-26 · E-Mail: kuehnl@system-holz.de

Nico Stephan · Tel.: 06047-98794-21 E-Mail: stephan@system-holz.de



Karl Bögner GmbH & Co. KG

Im Bild 10 · 74635 Kupferzell

Tel.: +49 7944 9135-0 · Fax: +49 7944 9135-40

info@holz-boegner.de · www.holz-boegner.de

Ansprechpartner:

Michael Bögner ·Tel.: 07944/9135-14 · Michael.Boegner@holz-boegner.de



Zentrallager baden-württemberg

BISCHOFF + SCHÄFER  GmbH

Calwer Straße 63 ·75389 Neuweiler

Tel.: +49(0)7055 9280-0 · Fax: +49(0)7055 9280-22

www.bischoff-schaefer.de

Ansprechpartner: Christian Bischoff
Telefon:+49 (0)7055 9280-13

c.bischoff@bischoff-schaefer.de



Wickert Holzfachhandel GmbH & Co. KG

Lotschstraße 2 · 76829 Landau

Tel.: 0 63 41 / 6 84 - 0 · Fax: 0 63 41 / 68 4 - 1 34

info@wickert.net

www.wickert.net

Ansprechpartner: Alexander Schermer

Tel.: 06341/684 183

alexander.schermer@wickert.net



Schönreiter

Bauelemente GmbH & Co. KG

www.schoenreiter.de

Ansprechpartner:

Niederlassung 83342Tacherting : Robert Bayerl 08621/98330 · Robert.Bayer@schoenreiter.de

Niederlassung 85567 Grafing bei München: Jan Lis 08092/85770 ·  Jan.Lis@schoenreiter.de

Niederlassung 84051 Essenbach: Matthias Klimm 08703 / 9393340 ·  Matthias.klimm@schoenreiter.de



Bauwaren Mahler GmbH & Co. KG

- Bayerische Bauwaren -

Gögginger Str. 13 a · 86159 Augsburg

info@mahler.de

www.mahler.de

Ansprechpartner:

Davit Piloian · Tel.: 0821 / 59 75 118 · E-Mail: piloian@mahler.de

Andreas Mayr · Tel.: 0172 / 180 30 59 · E-Mail: mayr.a@mahler.de



Habisreutinger GmbH & Co. KG

Schussenstraße 22 · 88250 Weingarten 

Ansprechpartner: Denis Menga

Tel.: 0751/4004-219  · d.menga@habisreutinger.de

 

Daimlerstraße 3 · 78573 Wurmlingen

Ansprechpartner: Bernd Messner

Tel.: 07461/1788-34 · b.messner@messner-holzzentrum.de

 




Wolf Bavaria GmbH I Gutenbergstrasse 8 I Germany - 91560 Heilsbronn Tel.: +49 (0) 9872 953 98 0 I Fax: +49 (0) 9872 953 98 - 11 I Email: info@wolf-bavaria.com